How to Download Mp3 Kizhakku Pookkum Song from Starmusiq

If you are looking for a way to download Mp3 Kizhakku Pookkum Song from Starmusiq, you have come to the right place. In this article, we will show you how to download this popular Tamil song for free and listen to it offline.

Kizhakku Pookkum is a romantic song from the 2010 Tamil movie Anwar, starring Prithviraj and Mamta Mohandas. The song is composed by Gopi Sundar and sung by Shreya Ghoshal and Navin Iyer. The lyrics are written by Rafeeq Ahammed. The song has a soothing melody and beautiful lyrics that express the love between the protagonists.

Starmusiq is a website that offers free downloads of Tamil songs in Mp3 format. You can find a variety of songs from different genres and eras on this site. However, downloading songs from Starmusiq may not be legal in some countries, so you should check your local laws before doing so.

To download Mp3 Kizhakku Pookkum Song from Starmusiq, follow these simple steps:

  1. Go to Starmusiq website and search for “Kizhakku Pookkum” in the search box.
  2. Click on the song title and you will be redirected to a page with the song details and a download link.
  3. Click on the download link and choose the quality you want. The song will start downloading automatically.
  4. Once the download is complete, you can transfer the Mp3 file to your device or play it on your computer.

That’s it! You have successfully downloaded Mp3 Kizhakku Pookkum Song from Starmusiq. Enjoy listening to this lovely song and share it with your friends.

If you want to learn more about the movie Anwar and its songs, you can visit the following websites:

  • IMDb: You can find the cast, crew, plot summary, trivia, reviews, and ratings of the movie on this site.
  • YouTube: You can watch the official trailer, songs, and scenes of the movie on this site.
  • Gaana: You can listen to the full album of the movie on this site.

We hope you enjoyed this article and found it useful. If you have any questions or feedback, please leave a comment below. Thank you for reading.

Kizhakku Pookkum is not the only song that has made an impact on the listeners. The movie Anwar has a total of six songs, each with a different mood and style. The songs are:

  • Kanninima Neele: A duet song by Shreya Ghoshal and Naresh Iyer, this song is a romantic number that shows the chemistry between Anwar and Ayesha.
  • Njan: A solo song by Prithviraj, this song is a melancholic number that reflects Anwar’s inner turmoil and dilemma.
  • Kavitha Pol: A solo song by Shreya Ghoshal, this song is a sad number that depicts Ayesha’s longing and pain for Anwar.
  • Anwar Theme: An instrumental track by Gopi Sundar, this track is a powerful and thrilling number that sets the tone for the movie.
  • Vijanatheerame: A chorus song by Job Kurian, Rita, and Ranjith Govind, this song is a patriotic number that praises the bravery and sacrifice of the soldiers.
  • Kaliki Momuna Merupu: A Telugu version of Kizhakku Pookkum, sung by Shreya Ghoshal and Navin Iyer.

The songs of Anwar have been praised by critics and audiences alike for their melody, lyrics, and vocals. The songs have also won several awards and nominations, such as:

  • Filmfare Award for Best Female Playback Singer – Tamil (Shreya Ghoshal for Kizhakku Pookkum)
  • Filmfare Award for Best Music Director – Tamil (Gopi Sundar)
  • Mirchi Music Award for Best Female Vocalist – Tamil (Shreya Ghoshal for Kizhakku Pookkum)
  • Mirchi Music Award for Best Song – Tamil (Kizhakku Pookkum)
  • Mirchi Music Award for Upcoming Music Composer – Tamil (Gopi Sundar)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *