Download Mp3 Saansein Song Download Pagalworld Ringtone or Listen Free [3.8 MB] MP3 Music Download

Download Mp3 Saansein Song Download Pagalworld Ringtone or Listen Free [3.8 MB]  MP3 Music Download

If you are looking for a romantic and melodious ringtone for your phone, you might want to check out the Saansein song download Pagalworld ringtone. Saansein is a song from the 2016 Bollywood movie Saansein: The Last Breath, starring Sonarika Bhadoria and Rajniesh Duggall. The song is sung by Arijit Singh, Ash King and Swati Sharma, and composed by Vivek Kar. The lyrics are written by Kumaar.

The Saansein song download Pagalworld ringtone is a 3.8 MB mp3 file that you can download for free from, a popular website for downloading Bollywood songs and ringtones. The ringtone features the chorus of the song, which goes like this:

Mera ishq chala hai saath tere
Mera ishq chala hai saath
Tu ban gayi meri yaad
Toh rabb ko maangu aur kya
Mera ishq chala hai saath tere

The ringtone has a soothing and romantic feel, and it will make you feel closer to your loved one whenever you hear it. You can also listen to the full song online on YouTube or other streaming platforms.

To download the Saansein song download Pagalworld ringtone, you just need to click on the link below and follow the instructions on the website. You can also download other songs from the movie Saansein, such as Tum Jo Mile, Tum Ho Mere, Dil Yeh Khamakha and Royi, from Enjoy the music and share it with your friends!

Download Saansein Song Download Pagalworld Ringtone

Here are some more details about the movie Saansein: The Last Breath and its songs. The movie is a horror-romance film directed by Rajiv S. Ruia and released on 25 November 2016. The plot revolves around a singer named Shirin, who is haunted by a mysterious spirit that prevents her from getting close to anyone. She meets a businessman named Raj, who falls in love with her and tries to save her from the evil force. The movie received mixed reviews from critics and audiences, but the songs were praised for their quality and variety.

The songs of Saansein: The Last Breath were composed by Vivek Kar and written by Kumaar. The album consists of eight tracks, featuring singers like Arijit Singh, Armaan Malik, Dev Negi, Shibani Sur, Nikhil DSouza and Rajniesh Duggall. The songs range from romantic ballads to upbeat numbers, and they capture the mood and theme of the movie. Some of the popular songs from the album are:

  • Mera Ishq: This is the title track of the movie and the most popular song from the album. It is a romantic duet sung by Arijit Singh, Ash King and Swati Sharma. The song expresses the love and longing between Shirin and Raj, and how they are inseparable despite the obstacles.
  • Tum Jo Mile: This is another romantic song sung by Armaan Malik. The song describes how Raj feels when he meets Shirin for the first time, and how she changes his life for the better.
  • Tum Ho Mere: This is a soulful song sung by Najam Bajwa. The song portrays the pain and anguish of Shirin, who feels trapped by the spirit that haunts her. She wishes to be free and live with Raj, who is her only hope.
  • Dil Yeh Khamakha: This is a peppy song sung by Dev Negi. The song shows the fun and playful side of Shirin and Raj, who enjoy each other’s company and have a good time together.
  • Royi: This is a sad song sung by Shibani Sur. The song reflects the sorrow and despair of Shirin, who feels helpless and hopeless in her situation. She cries for her fate and for Raj, who is in danger because of her.

You can listen to these songs and more on, where you can also download them for free. You can also watch the movie online or on DVD if you are interested in the story. Saansein: The Last Breath is a movie that will keep you on the edge of your seat with its thrilling and romantic scenes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *